EQUIPE

Direção / Coordenação
Carlos Eduardo Oliveira Bovo
Recepção / Secretaria
Agmerson Bruno Brito da Silva
Manuela Moura Pires
Monitoramento e Avaliação
Allan Freitas de Carvalho Girão
Bruno Gomes da Silva
Daniela Vita Matias
Leonardo Nunes Vince
Renato Rocha Dias Santos
Projeto de Cooperação Técnica
Janaína Carneiro Rego
Nome Cargo Email
Agmerson Bruno Brito da Silva Secretaria / Recepção agmerson.brito@terceirizado.mda.gov.br
Allan Freitas de Carvalho Girão Monitoramento e Avaliação allan.girao@mda.gov.br
Bruno Gomes da Silva Monitoramento e Avaliação bruno.gomes@mda.gov.br
Carlos Eduardo Oliveira Bovo Direção carlos.bovo@mda.gov.br
Daniela Vita Matias Monitoramento e Avaliação daniela.matias@mda.gov.br
Janaína Carneiro Rego Projeto de Cooperação Técnica janaina.carneiro@terceirizado.mda.gov.br
Leonardo Nunes Vince Planejamento Estratégico leonardo.vince@mda.gov.br
Manuela Moura Pires Secretaria / Recepção manuela.pires@terceirizado.mda.gov.br
Renato Rocha Dias Santos Monitoramento e Avaliação renato.santos@mda.gov.br